Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

What’s your ideal work week ?

Reclusemaxxer

Reclusemaxxer

-
Mine is working 3-4 days a week anything past that is slavery

How do you expect to make any money working that many days?

Don't even give me that bullshit (I only need the bare minimum)

That won't even pay rent.

Working 6 hours a day on the PC. Or nonstop wageslaving with working overtime too.

You obviously don't have much experience with working then...

I'm currently working at my post where all I have to do is sit down in a guard shack. I have my laptop in front of me and I'm studying for my college class. I sit down all night and patrol every hour for 5 minutes or less and I'm done. I work 7 days a week and I hardly do a thing.

If you want to stay a slave, go ahead and work 3 to 4 days. You'll never retire early like that. :feelsclown:

How do you expect to make any money working that many days?

Don't even give me that bullshit (I only need the bare minimum)

That won't even pay rent.
Yeah definitely not gonna pay rent in los angeles where I live. I don't like to LDAR when I could be making easy money and investing to moneymaxx. Investments are crucial for a good life. :hax:

You obviously don't have much experience with working then...

I'm currently working at my post where all I have to do is sit down in a guard shack. I have my laptop in front of me and I'm studying for my college class. I sit down all night and patrol every hour for 5 minutes or less and I'm done. I work 7 days a week and I hardly do a thing.

If you want to stay a slave, go ahead and work 3 to 4 days. You'll never retire early like that. :feelsclown:
Real men don’t retire we work until we hit the grave