Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Went back to school, no one talked to me on the first day, went home :3

IncelsNeverCry

IncelsNeverCry

Laputan machine fueled by HATE
★★★★★
I went back to the old highschool I studied in my teens this time for a new tradecourse, I went into the halls and took a look around, HTN, average normies and one slightly sub5ish manlet. Many were tattomaxxed and were bsing with each other about motorcycles and their kids, the house, the car, whatever cue:

View: https://youtu.be/3Neq2ey3mgE?t=18

I had the most awkward dinner i've had in years with three people to the right of me me talking to each other and no one to me then three people on the left doing the same until it died down and we sat quietly looking around like morons.

Barely said a single word all day, actually I don't think I said more then two sentences. You know dread, a prelude of things to come, that's what I feel now, 14 more months of this shit, fucking hell, i'm going to buy some alco come wednesday and start drinking it before I drive to the school it is the only way to save some social grace and stake out a meagre claim hopefully, these are the most normie people i've ever seen and I can barely stand listening to them let alone conversate with them i've been solitary for too long and fallen too deep into the blackpill.

average day of a truecel