Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

TMI I am having fissures and haemorrhoids and it is the most soul crushing thing I hv gone through unironically

glowIntheDark

glowIntheDark

I who have never known foids
★★★
Okay just so u know warning this is about poop and anuses . If that shiet weirds u out don't bother reading

anyways I don't have anyone else to share this with but I essentially eat like shit. As a college student my diet usually is bread, pasta , beer and cookies. Basically cheap junk food .

As u can see no vegetables.

Anyways last week Because of my shiet diet I went to poop and cuz it was a huge hard piece of shit (quite literally) that won't come out in frustration I just said fuck it and pushed while straining my ass.

Which lead me to getting chronic fissures/haemorrhoids. For anyone who doesn't know what that is- It's essentially tears in your anal passage because of prolonged straining caused by Constipation

I went to the doctor and that piece of shit gave me a medicine that makes me poop more.

So now I have to go take a shit while there are fucking tears down then and it's the most soul crushing shit already.

I bleed profusely and it feels like I am being fucked by a serrated army knife up my ass.

I fear eating cuz eating means I would go to poop. And because of my haemorrhoids pooping is extremely painful and takes me an hour .

Also walking is painful too. Hurts like a bitch up my ass while I am walking down my lecture halls

Sitting on wooden seats hurt too

Everything hurts

FUCK MY LYFFFFFF:feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree:

Also the doctor said there is no as such cure I would have to wait for it to heal itself