Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

The HighSchool Experience

A

Andon

Greycel
Hello everyone, this is my first thred here.

In this thread I will discuss my high school experience and downfall.

I am going to this super stick up the ass high school with everyone's parents pushing their child through tutoring since 9,

everyone enjoying great academic achivement max grades and all + extracurriculars and shit.

I was a NORMAL kid while freshman but then in second grade I fell in "love" with this Becky and she was likeing me back and stuff
but then because of previous tramua my Mental Issues started acting up and got accentuated by drug use and I got to repeat second high school grade.
I was basically threatening to **** this girl if she didn't get in a relationship with me EVEN THO she previously given clues she liked me.
At one time it got so bad the cops came to my high school and everyone was filming and making fun of me for being schizo.

I got hospitalized in a mental institution for half of the school year (Now im no longer insane lmao)
And I got to repeat the school year, which I did.

Everybody avoided me at first after I got released from the Hospital which made me depressed.

But then I discovered :blackpill:Blackpill and I looked around me a saw the ones which were avoiding me having a life no better then mine
It gave me a reason not to hate others for having it better, but to not feel bad about myself so much.

I saw none of the Normie NPC were having gfs in my highschool, even tho there are 500 kids with a boy:girls ration about 60:40

I saw there were literally in a High School of 200 girls and 300 boys ONLY 20 GUYS ALL THE GIRLS LUSTED OVER.