Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Subhuman truecel trait: you are not good at ANYTHING

NeverEvenBegan

NeverEvenBegan

One foot in the grave
★★★★★
I've spent most of my life coping with video games, yet I suck at them. I play most on the 'easy' difficulty.

Some subhumans like Asmongold were able to make a career out of coping with video games. They become streamers. They were good and people had reasons to watch them...

I don't know how to play any musical instruments.

I don't have any DIY skills. I'm not good at singing, dancing, drawing.

I'm not good at any sports. I don't have the physical build to do outdoors activities like hiking, cycling. I have reduced muscle from klinefelter syndrome.

I don't know how to swim. I don't know how to ride a bike. I am not able to attract a female mate. Millions of years of struggles by my ancestors, and it all ends with me.

How is it possible to be such an utter failure in every imaginable way possible?

How is it possible to be such an utter failure in every imaginable way possible?
Statistically and mathematically speaking, there HAS to be a human who is just bad at everything. And it happens to be me. Me, of all billions of people. It's me

Statistically and mathematically speaking, there HAS to be a human who is just bad at everything. And it happens to be me. Me, of all billions of people. It's me
Just like how there's always someone better, that means there will always be someone worse. I'm sure there's someone out there who's bad at everything but to a worse degree than you. If that serves as any consolation, I'll try to help you cope