Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Slut makes unknowing betabux raise Chad's kid for 14 YEARS, outed by DNA test

kkt6

kkt6

The only salvation is in NEETopia
https://www.reddit.com/r/confession/comments/7ns2hu/23andme_is_about_to_ruin_my_life/
[font=verdana, arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Fifteen years ago I was a stupid high school student rebelling against my parents after being forced to move to a new town for my father's job. I had to leave all of my friends behind with only two years of high school left and the crowd I fell in with at the new school weren't the best influences. I was depressed, cutting, and doing anything I could to show my parents that moving to a new town was the worst mistake they could have made.[/font]
[font=verdana, arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Then I met Brent. Brent wasn't the most popular guy in school or the most attractive, but he made me laugh. I started to feel like my old self again and I desperately wanted him to ask me out. I was head over heels for him, but it never seemed like he would work up the courage to make a move. I considered making the first move, but I was afraid it would ruin our friendship if he didn't feel the same way.[/font]
[font=verdana, arial, helvetica, sans-serif]One night, I went to a party with some kids from the bad crowd and ended up sleeping with one of the more popular guys at school. He asked if I was on the pill and I said I was, even though I definitely wasn't. I was actually still a virgin, but I didn't want to admit that to anyone.[/font]