Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Seeing women grind each other at Uni dances

HsmteFrmHell

HsmteFrmHell

Libcucks and trannies are a plague to society
-
Let me start off by saying that I am a student at a small college where most of the women fuck each other. I simply do not want to picture the nasty orgies they all have :reeeeee:. Not only that, but even the women who are with a man GRIND and HUMP each other at school sponsored events while their male idolizes cheer and hoot. I could not help but notice this all unfold as one of the gigachads in the group gave me a filthy look and told me to “cut it out” saying “you know what you did!” as I witnessed this act of promiscuity.

Have any of you experienced this at uni?

Wtf is that Chad on about, telling you to 'cut it out', what did you do?

I remember girls holding hands and sitting on eachothers lap in Middle School.

Let me start off by saying that I am a student at a small college where most of the women fuck each other. I simply do not want to picture the nasty orgies they all have :reeeeee:. Not only that, but even the women who are with a man GRIND and HUMP each other at school sponsored events while their male idolizes cheer and hoot. I could not help but notice this all unfold as one of the gigachads in the group gave me a filthy look and told me to “cut it out” saying “you know what you did!” as I witnessed this act of promiscuity.

What did you do to the Chad? And all girls can be lesbians, even chads are cucks when we really think about it

Wtf is that Chad on about, telling you to 'cut it out', what did you do?
Staring at the foids grinding each other. That’s all…