Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Question for studycels: Do you cram or you do a bit of work every day?

Studycels

• Cram

Votes: 7 46.7%
  • Study a bit every day

Votes: 8 53.3%

• Total voters
thespanishcel

thespanishcel

Overlord
★★★★★
Tbh until middle school I was okay with cramming and studying everything the night before but then in high school I studied a bit every day because I felt it was too much pressure being 24 hours before the exam and knowing literally nothing :feelswhat: I never liked the idea of all nighters, studying everything from zero the night seems like suifuel. I always prefered to study a bit (no more than 2 hours) a day and during exam or essay season do more intensive studying sessions but since I had already studied during all the semester it was much easier and I could focus on the areas I struggled the most. I admire people who can get good grades with cramming but honestly it's not the study method for me. Same with essays. If I have to write a 4000 word essay I would rather write 500 words a day and then have time to proof read and change things than writing 4000 words in one sitting and submitting it.

@mistersinister