Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Post your worst experience with a femoid

xMadcelx

xMadcelx

Recruit
★★
I know this has been posted before, but it makes an interesting read.

For me it was in primary school when the foids would play 'infected' one of them would rub my head and they'd run around from the one who touched my head, if she touched anyone else they'd become the 'infected' and everyone would run from them

When I was 15, I was a sophomore in High School and I had just gone from being a fatlet to a lanklet. I had a bit more confidence than usual.

On the first day of 10th grade, we were assigned seats. I had to sit next to this annoying normie tard who kept talking about how he was going to "have fun" seeing his girlfriend on the weekend. I wanted to punch him but I ignored him. Anyway, two weeks into the new school year a 9/10 chick swapped seats with him to sit next to me. She then said I was her boyfriend and that we were "going out".

When I finally got the balls to actually ask her out she laughed in my face and said she was "only kidding".

First time I realized you have to beat women at their own game. View them as disposable objects.

A girl stole my kitkat bar after she falsely accused me of forging my signature.

After that 2 long semesters of us arguing over me doing my homework or having my mother do it for me and whether or not I cheated on test began and she almost always one. I almost failed the class because of her.

1. I was sitting on the patio with a friend and a foid, the foid pointed out a pimple on my face.

2. Overheard a foid call me ugly.

3. Played spin the bottle at a party in the 8th grade. Foid refused to kiss me when the bottle met the two of us, because it would be "weird".