Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

New here

HawgSauce

HawgSauce

Greycel
Thanks for having me. I came here because I feel like I belong nowhere else. 32 m pure have been looking for same but sick of what the world has to offer. Used up cum filled rags. I am better off alone. Why would I plant my seed in polluted soil?

I'm not the tallest, fittest or even the youngest. But I am a board certified attorney with a helluva winning case record. Family law.

Welcome brother:feelsLightsaber:
:feelsLightsaber:

I have to say I never supplicate femoid clients but the men I make sure they get everything they deserve and more.

I see what their soon to be exes put them through and it brings me joy to see the look of defeat on their smug slut faces

But I am a board certified attorney
Then you should be executed for having the ability to learn while recieving no pussy. This is only possible under the effects of the bluepill. Meaning you are normie swine who should be punished be your blackpilled rightful masters

Then you should be executed for having the ability to learn while recieving no pussy. This is only possible under the effects of the bluepill. Meaning you are normie swine who should be punished be your blackpilled rightful masters
The absolute what dude. My career is what gave me the ability to have what I do. However depending on looks is all that femoids want. You could be a total chad and no job, no money and woahhhmen line up. Not me though... learned the hard way.

The ability to learn... try grant writing and grants.

Judges don't care how you look, it's how you are an officer of the court and the level of respect you show him.

With all due respect This is not a LARP post​