Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

NEETs: What do you tell people when they ask about your job?

• Thread starter Deleted member 3129
  • Start date
Deleted member 3129

Deleted member 3129

90 iq at best
-
Went to the hospital, they asked me what my job was, I told them I was a programmer (I'm not). "Oh you're a programmer?" As if they didn't believe me. What do you tell people? Should I just say I'm an unemployed autistic inkwell?

NEETbuxx is so based, why lie about it?

I just tell them internet stuff and things on the side like electronics repair (the last part is technically true but its mostly for family). If you want to fall into a web of lies then say you got into bitcoin early on.

Nobody asks me anything irl,when they used to do in the past i'd tell them that i'm a bum and proud of it.

I'm dewing it soon

neet are ultimate incel. no respect for any neet, they cant even copemaxx sitting at home all day. go out and live your life get off this shitty website or just kill yourself at that point.

I lie about it but most of time I didn't get ask that.

neet are ultimate incel. no respect for any neet, they cant even copemaxx sitting at home all day. go out and live your life get off this shitty website or just kill yourself at that point.
ive been neet for 6 years, it was pure heaven for me until i got nerve injury 2 years ago and it became too painful to cope with :(

ive been neet for 6 years, it was pure heaven for me until i got nerve injury 2 years ago and it became too painful to cope with :(
nerve injury is suifuel, your tough for dealing with that

I tell them I'm not a slave faggot like them

In my interview yesterday someone asked me "What do you do now?" I answered "Nothing"

No you don't