Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Most of my niggas have died

iamsubhuman

iamsubhuman

I'm evil, nigga.
★★★★★
@Broly - became a bragging troll
@Pixycel - in a clique with Broly, admitted to having "gfs" (female friends)
@Diocel - became successful
I'm the user with the 5th most time spent on the forum and since I joined the forum i graduated, did an internship, made connections that will be very useful financially and professionally in the next decade, built meaningful relationships, im more social, im better looking, im more fit, i made good money, i went from the guy tha sits in the back of class to the guy that knows and is cool with everyone.
@wereq - became a foid worshipper
@erenyeager - went schizo
@Languishingrn - deleted account
@Kamikaze - actually attractive

Soon, I will die too.
146px Milkshakejak its over
17628   SoyBooru
5072   SoyBooru
1763   SoyBooru
154px Itsoveretb
Its over chudjak
Its over trump
3c1
3ec
6ed
8b6
16d

Wdym you quoted it did he ascend or not
No, he didn't. I quoted it. He is successful and requested a self-ban so is probably too busy with life at the moment.
"I'm the user with the 5th most time spent on the forum and since I joined the forum i graduated, did an internship, made connections that will be very useful financially and professionally in the next decade, built meaningful relationships, im more social, im better looking, im more fit, i made good money, i went from the guy tha sits in the back of class to the guy that knows and is cool with everyone."

Famous Postmaxers

@Insomniac is gone (Self-ban I think?)
@Cuyen is no longer active
@Ritalincel I don’t see anymore
@Guest 2 is a mystery

Cool people
@Angryatsociety
@NEETAndTidy
@deltedmember15752 (ded srs?)
@ihaveno1
@HighTGymcel