Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Making a cartoon if anyone wants to help

Stupid Clown

Stupid Clown

Everything burns
★★★★★
So I'm thinking about making a cartoon. I have experience in both animation and voice acting so it's feasible. The cartoon will follow a sociopathic cartoon cat with a squeaky voice. Some of the episodes will follow him raping toilets, uncovering a conspiracy where shrews are behind everything (think Jews) and getting a vasectomy.

If you're interested in helping me out tell me. Would be fun to collaborate with brocels. I'm not that good at writing or making joke.

Bluepillers: 2

here come the IT screenshotters

What kind of schizo plotline is that, just fucking lol

Seems interesting tbh. All I could do is draw in ms paint.

Can I see your stuff?
I don't have any. Maybe on my portable disk. It's nothing special though, i can't draw, just stupid shit there and there. Like a feller sitting in a dark room lurking .is on his pc smoking a cigarette :feelshaha:

I don't have any. Maybe on my portable disk. It's nothing special though, i can't draw, just stupid shit there and there. Like a feller sitting in a dark room lurking .is on his pc smoking a cigarette :feelshaha:
That sounds funny. You should post it.

Don’t think I’d be able to help all that much because I know nothing about animation or writing, but it sounds like it would be a pretty funny cartoon, ngl

Don’t think I’d be able to help all that much because I know nothing about animation or writing, but it sounds like it would be a pretty funny cartoon, ngl
Probably not because instead shit at humor but we'll see.

Probably not because instead shit at humor but we'll see.