Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel [Lesbianpill] Girls have sex with EACH other in their teens!

Zer0/∞

Zer0/∞

Incelius Savage is The Godfather of Inceldom
★★★★★
Foids choose their sexuality as early as 12-13 now: this hapawhore in my class when I was in 7th grade had a relationship with another girl openly and admitted to being bisexual and I saw girls kissing each other in the stairwell of my high school when I was a freshman.

View: https://youtu.be/i9pqcyBbuhM

Last edited:
Foids choose their sexualities as early as 12-13 now: this hapawhore in my class when I was in 7th grade had a relationship with another girl openly and admitted to being bisexual and I saw girls kissing each other in the stairwell of my high school when I was a freshman.

View: https://youtu.be/i9pqcyBbuhM

This is what happens when there's no chad around :foidSoy:

This is what happens when there's no chad around :foidSoy:
Yep, lesbian= can't get chad/there's no chad around.
if there is no chad around, they'll fuck each other, if there's no other toilets around, they'll fuck dogs and the list goes on.

if there is no chad around, they'll fuck each other, if there's no other toilets around, they'll fuck dogs and the list goes on.
This is what happens when you give foids rights they dont deserve :society:

isn't this the 'girlfriend' of that fag streamer destiny who she is in an open ''relationship" with.

isn't this the 'girlfriend' of that fag streamer destiny who she is in an open ''relationship" with.
yes, her name is Melina Goransson. :feelspuke:

This gay nigger world always favors foids, it not fair aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee::reeeeee:

@Arescel thoughts:fuk: