Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Legit was crying for about an hour today

Deleted member 250

Deleted member 250

Left the Incel Community
-
I was cleaning out stuff from my room earlier since I’m an expert ldarmaxxer but I decided I need some extra space so I found opened up my old storage container to the side of my bed. I’m getting rid of the clothes that I don’t need anymore, giving them anyway etc and I found my old book bag that I used from elementary to middle school and opened it upside down. Super hero Comic books that I used to make fell out and then a poem that I wrote for a girl fell out.
I didn’t read the poem but I knew it was the poem that I wrote because I am a bad handwriting cel and the neatest thing I ever wrote was that poem.
I’m posting on a site for online virgins so you already know where I ended up.

I got mad and tore up the poem before looking at some of the work that I did before looking at the drawings that I made when I was bored.

most of the drawings consisted of characters from the Sonic series but I found one particular wing in the bad that intrigued me.

It was a Naruto drawing, I don’t recall ever drawing Naruto since I’m just average at drawing, I flipped the paper on the otherside before seeing that I actually did draw it but got help from a friend because I saw “drawn by BJRGAMINGGOD on there and X”

“X” was literally my first best friend, Indian, literally used to come to my house and play L4D on the Xbox almost every Saturday, I don’t remember how but I lost contact with him along the way.