Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR I've become a numbcel

RealSchizo

RealSchizo

5'5 genetic garbage, autistic, abused dog,gamercel
★★★★★
I thought that not feeling anything was a meme made up by edgy teens back in the day but I can relate to this feeling now as an adult. I don't seem to worry about the future anymore because I know the life that I settled up for ever since I was a student. Waging 8 hours a day and then coming to an empty house without a single soul to soothe my empty feelings. The clock is ticking and its time to escape my NEET cave. :feelscry: It's over bros. We are truly living in the worst times ever for unattractive non-NT men,

brutal shit, I’ve developed an anxiety disorder cause of all the loneliness I endure

brutal shit, I’ve developed an anxiety disorder cause of all the loneliness I endure
never heard developing anxiety from loneliness but bullying definitely will make you develop Social anxiety. If you were left alone with no one bullying you then the chances are that you are most likely going to be smart as fuck and focusing on your studies. I wish I was alone so that I could have focused on my stuff but instead I was getting bullied all the time. I was lonely too but my bullies kept me a "company".