Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

IT fapping themselves to completion over r/NPNW and r/blackpilluniversity getting ban hammer

Defetivecuckachu

Defetivecuckachu

His name's Air Bud, and he's shredding our defense
★★★★★
No link needed, if you go to r/IncelTear you can't miss it. All of their threads are about it.

WHY do I keep talking about r/inceltear? Simple - the existence of people like that, fascinates me.

I mean, MY life is what it is. I studied hard and met all of my parent's expectations, I got a qualification and a good job and some kind of professional career. I keep trying every day to be a better human being to the people around me. And through it all, no woman has ever wanted to really know me, or fuck me, or share her life with me. Whatever. I've done my best, I've done what I could, I've tried and failed. I keep getting back up again, without success, but I can fake a pretty good smile and hold my own in company, and take charge of a business meeting when I need to.

But inceltear people.... they have actually CHOSEN to make reading our posts and hating us their favourite hobby. Hell a few of them seem to have made reading our posts and hating us their life's work. You have to ask, WHY??

In fairness there seem to be four tiers of them:

1. The casual users who comment in a few r/IT threads but never do anything more. They are probably just bored woke faggots waiting for pizza.

2. The Shooting Stars, the ones who discover r/IT, and go nuts posting 18 threads a day for a short time, and then quit the scene. (Like the one who posted those weird cartoon figures with black dead eyes, and seemed to believe she was those characters, and was just a 50iq potato.)