Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Is there a strategy for incels to deal/cope with wagecucking?

V

VileGeneticTrash

Officer
★★
Finally got my first engineering job after college (REGRET) and I already want to jump head first into the train I use to commute everyday. The pay is fucking shit and definitely not worth the time and money invested into the degree. I am struggling to think of ways incels can cope with the horrors of wage slaving, as the typical normalfag copes of working hard to provide for partner/family, career advancement and progression, getting rich to appeal to whores, and so forth, do not apply to us. The worst part is we don't have the memories of youth to power us through the horrors of wagecucking. I graduated a long time ago but the pain and melancholy of missing out on the best years of my life hit me like a tonne of bricks when I commenced work and then truly understood the implications thereof. I will never experience the fruits of being a handsome neurotypical youth whose phone is blown up with messages from girls, whose weekend consists of partying with the bros and making memories and new experiences to last a lifetime -- to ultimately invigorate them through the wagecucking that comes later. Incels will never truly grasp the enormity of their situation until after college or when they lose youth in their mid 20s. I'm not only lost on how to cope with wagecucking, I'm also drawing a blank on reasons not to jump into the train in the morning. I will dress in my work attire and hopefully blackpill some of the wagecucks.

Last edited: