Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Gaming is it tranny to play female avatars in games?

Sheogorath

Sheogorath

Paragon
★★★★★
when I started playing Hearthstone the default hero was Jaina Proudmoore so I had to be a woman :feelsseriously:

No female characters are slim unlike foids irl:feelskek: so it makes them a harder target to shoot if you're playing shooting games

full

Playing as a girl gives you a smaller hit box.

female characters are slim unlike foids irl:feelskek: so it makes them a harder target to shoot if you're playing shooting games
I don't know if that applies to all games, hitboxes don't always correspond to the avis.

Also card gams don't use hitboxes, I don't think RTS like warcraft/starcraft do either

only if first person view

yes unless the character is hot

i usually play a female character to undress it our upskirt it :feelshmm:

It's the start of a slippery slope.

No. I have several female avatars.

If I can help it, I avoid playing female characters, because it feels like tranny larping.

Usually, yes. But not in Metroid.

I’ll never play as a foid

Yea if she has blue hair

If you see yourself as her then yeah that's tranny, if you see yourself as a third person viewer who is admiring the view, then that's alpha male behaviour.

I’ll never play as a foid
Then you will never play nier automata?

No, as long as you don't identify yourself with the character.

If you see yourself as her then yeah that's tranny, if you see yourself as a third person viewer who is admiring the view, then that's alpha male behaviour.
View attachment 613127

Then you will never play nier automata?
No way

Unless it's the sims and you make her suffer :feelsdevil::feelsohh:

No, as long as you don't identify yourself with the character.