Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Introduction

ElTruecel

ElTruecel

NT > EVERYTHING DEATH TO NT PILL DENIERS
★★★★★
Hello I’ve been browsing this forum since about May 2020 at the time I was a bluepilled retard. I know a lot of the users on this forum already and know a lot of the drama that’s been going for the past 2 years. I kept coping and avoiding the Blackpill but the past few years have not been kind to me. Now 18 my life has been rock bottom for 2 years and I don’t see it getting any better.
My Father died over a year ago on Halloween. Hardest day of my life. On top of that I’m an only child now only with my mom.
I have Autism/ADHD
I’m Always the butt of the joke everywhere I go. My friends show me no respect, they just mock and degrade me. It’s mainly 4 people who do this or are currently doing this. This happens everywhere even with new people. Even at work I was treated like this and it happens even online. I just exist to be a social punching bag.
I’m extremely weak and underweight. I’ve been gym maxxing consistently for 4 months but I haven’t seen much progress in terms of physique. I struggle eating and maintaining a consistent calorie surplus. I’m low middle class and I’ve never been in a relationship. In fact at the moment I talk to 0 women. I’m invisible to foids. Lastly I’m low iq and tend to hang out with people far higher iq than me who mock me for my stupid comments and statements. I went from being seen as one of the most intelligent as a preteen to one of the dumbest as a young adult. A lot of these reasons are why I’ve had a severe phone addiction since I was 12 and used it as an escape.

It’s truly over.

Last edited:
Damn so relatable. But hold up, you’ve been in a relationship?