Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Incel trait: you suck at games despite spending your entire life playing them

incelerated

incelerated

It was all about luck all along..
★★★★★
It's absolutely brutal how retarded I am.

I have spent years of my life playing PES and FIFA and yet I get mogged to depths of oblivion when I play with people who have experience and are not absolute noobs.

The humiliation I felt when I lost 10-1 in fifa to chadlite, despite the fact that I have played fifa and pes for years is undescribable.

Chad is even better than us in nerdry things. Chad ALWAYS wins.

Must be brutal to be mogged easily at something you invested so much time into. Luckily, I can't relate.

Did you try choosing another hobby OP?

nigger tier games

how tf do you even lose 10-1

I maybe have 2000 hours on rainbowsixsiege and I never got past silver 1 with a 0.9 K/D.

I am not good at anything in this life. I have 0 redeemable qualities.

I maybe have 2000 hours on rainbowsixsiege and I never got past silver 1 with a 0.9 K/D.

holy shit i used to think being good at videogames was just time invested but you guys changed my opinion

I suck at competitive games, that's why i hate lol/valorant and all of that crap

holy shit i used to think being good at videogames was just time invested but you guys changed my opinion
Not at all. A lot of people will play the same game for years and will still be hard stuck in a rank.

Not at all. A lot of people will play the same game for years and will still be hard stuck in a rank.
maybe you're better at strategy games that don't require reaction time and hand eye coordination?

Incel Trait: u like to cheat in games and u search for hidden tricks to beat chad