Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Imagine devoting your whole life to video games and still sucking ass at them.

• Thread starter Deleted member 11159
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 11159

Self-banned
-
I was playing Black Ops 2 multiplayer and I got 3 kills and 8 deaths before ragequitting. Meanwhile the gigachad in first place was on 24 kills and 3 deaths.
It's over boyos :feelsrope:

That's why I only play singleplayer games when I don't have people to carry me in online games.

like 99% of video games bore the livIng shit out of me, and i also suck at them too

I have been playing league of legends on and off since 2012, and i've been stuck in the same rank. same for multiplayer console games. i am just low iq and bad

I am so bad at EACH AND EVERY type of online multiplayer game that has ever been created. I swear to god I am so terrible at games it physically hurts. That's why I prefer single player ones, I can keep the embarassment to myself :feelsrope:

cant relate ngl

I haven’t played BO2 in some years but I always was shit at it.

All you need to do is play Bannerlord Captain mode and let your Ai gang do the killing for you. You just lead the way and be a great general.

Iktf, happened to me with some games. I especially suck at real time strategy ones.

I play so much FPS I pretty much kill everything I see online

I feel u bro i play overwatch all day and i'm trash lmao :feelsrope:

aaahhh bo2 good times tbh bo1 mogs though