Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I'm about to graduate college soon as a kissless virgin with no friends

BlackPilledKira

BlackPilledKira

Officer
★★★★★
How the fuck did this happen? College is meant to be the easiest time in your life to make friends and get laid yet i still failed miserably, and it's not like i didn't try.

I only have 2 semesters left until it's over and then have to find a job as an IT drone and live my life as corporate wage slave with no happy experiences to remember.

What the fuck do i do boyos? It's over

I'm halfway through and in the same position. I was a little devastated Freshman year but at this point I don't even care anymore.

How the fuck did this happen? College is meant to be the easiest time in your life to make friends and get laid yet i still failed miserably, and it's not like i didn't try.

I only have 2 semesters left until it's over and then have to find a job as an IT drone and live my life as corporate wage slave with no happy experiences to remember.

LOL literally in the same position, 2 semesters left until I graduate a KV

Currently Im trying to come up with some sort of excuse not to go to the graduation ceremony and just have my school mail me my diploma

it only gets worse from here

LOL literally in the same position, 2 semesters left until I graduate a KV

Currently Im trying to come up with some sort of excuse not to go to the graduation ceremony and just have my school mail me my diploma
The excuse is that it is boring asf and a waste of time.

The excuse is that it is boring asf and a waste of time.
My parents literally wont take that tho, they really want me to go