Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I'm 19 years old and still a virgin. Every day I see teenagers younger than me kissing at malls, parks and near school grounds.

• Thread starter Random19YearOldInce
  • Start date
R

Random19YearOldInce

Banned
-
I graduated high school as a virgin. I never kissed or went on a date with a girl before.

Whenever I go outside to the mall or park or to my job and walk past schools, I always see teens kissing and holding hands and it just kills me inside.
I don't know where it all went wrong. I dont wish harm or anything bad on them. I just wish I could get another chance.

Same age and same problem:feelskek::feelskek:

Just get a girlfriend, bro!:soy:

1 more year and it's truly over.

I graduated high school as a virgin. I never kissed or went on a date with a girl before.

Whenever I go outside to the mall or park or to my job and walk past schools, I always see teens kissing and holding hands and it just kills me inside.
I don't know where it all went wrong. I dont wish harm or anything bad on them. I just wish I could get another chance.
yeah well yo better get us to it it doesnt et better than this jfl

Do you talk to girls,do you lift,any mental issues?These stuff matter and maybe its better to stay aside from the forum until you're 21.

“You’re not entitled to sex or a girlfriend sweatie:soy::soy::soy::foidSoy::soy::soy::soy:

Nah welcome to the club pal, you’ll learn a lot of good here just as I have. One of them being that your current position in life is largely not your fault

Tell us more. What are you doing to try to get laid ? Do you go to the gym ? Dress good ? Go to parties ? Do you even have friends ?

Come back to me when you are 28 and still have the same issue