Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I'll be working for the first time on Monday - any advice or tips?

• Thread starter Deleted member 11159
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 11159

Self-banned
-
It'll be shitty retail work at a home centre. I have never worked before and I have intense anxiety. Most of the time I find it difficult to leave my house because I feel like everyone is judging me.
Although i'm shitting myself i'm happy that i'll finally be able to afford my copes. How do I make this experience as painless as possible?

no but it requires you to tolerate having the life sucked out of you day by day
How come? Moneymaxxing and actually feeling like i'm doing something instead of rotting at home sounds good to me.

How come? Moneymaxxing and actually feeling like i'm doing something instead of rotting at home sounds good to me.
suffering in a different form. money for what? you buy a cope here and there and that’s it. no one to spend time with. you will come home to nothing and be stuck in a cycle

It gets old. Even if you save money, eventually work will just be adding some meaningless number to your bank account.

What job?

FOIDS AVOID ME LIKE THE PLAGUE at my workplace. I only talk to fellow ethnics and random old white boomers because they find me posh.
Does carrying shit around and sweeping shit require a high IQ?
I do a similar thing (minus the sweeping).

Just throw things around, push things and listen to music.

After 4-6 hours a day, I'm not even tired (which is good). It is mundane though so don't do this permanently or you'll mentally fry your brain.

Lié about your social life if asked about it and help people only when asked.

What job?