Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel If this doesn't convince you that women are demonic creatures, nothing will

67ec25fbfc059a2a5a6bc239700c166a456c431ea4a9cf56eab5300c2e47bcb4.jpg

At least read this half:
When I graduated we moved in together in a new city. He was finally out of his dad's house and he found himself a job in a local restaurant to pay the rent. I instantly knew when we moved in that I'd made a horrible mistake. I'd graduated from college and was in a good job that I loved. I was going out meeting new friends and he was staying home. He worked late nights so I spent a lot of time alone in the apartment and found myself becoming attracted to someone else I'd met through a mutual friend. I stupidly invited him over to the apartment one night and we kissed. I knew then that I had to break up with my boyfriend and there was no going back.
Only six weeks after moving in I sat him down and told him that we couldn't be together anymore. He was in disbelief. He had had such a terrible life at home and I had always promised him that things would be great when we moved in. I encouraged him. I told him he'd build his confidence when he had me around every day. We planned so many trips and dates that we were going to have in this new city. He spent so much of his savings on decorating our apartment. This was everything to him.