Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment If a guy suffers an accident at 16 and stays in coma till he's 30 or so, would people still think it's preposterous if he dates 16 yos foids?

Mainländer

Mainländer

Songwritercel
★★★★★
I mean, people say it's wrong because adults have more life experience power imbalance manipulation yada yada. In that case he would have the same amount of life experience.

My guess is: yes, they would, because it's not about all that bullcrap but rather 100% about looks. If he looks old, then he's done.

Edit: changed from 15 to 16 because it's legal even in some parts of the Cucked States of America.

Soys would find something to be mad about

Well i have no life experience and still have my child mindstate. So i still feel like im in 6th grade. When i interact with young kids i talk to them as if I'm their age. Its like my mind never developed

Well i have no life experience and still have my child mindstate. So i still feel like im in 6th grade. When i interact with young kids i talk to them as if I'm their age. Its like my mind never developed
I know that feel bro. In some aspects I definitely matured, but in others I still feel like I'm 14 or so. More than one tbh.

I mean they implied it's okay for Captain America to want 100 year old Peggy. They somewhat implied a thing between him and the daughter too is okay too, so I guess if you roid your way into being Chad, anything is morally fine.

Is it culturally inappropriate over in Brazil? I figure they don't give a fuck over there like they do in "land of the free."

Girls are adults by the age of 16, on average they menstruate at age 12-13.
Yo have to be a moron to think that it's wrong to marry and fuck girls as young as 13 years old.