Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I over heard a conversation of my parents. About me and my dog.

ragequiter

ragequiter

I hate মাইকীs কেলা Assamcel Plays StarCraft 2
★★
Today morning I over heard a conversation of my parents that want me and my dog to be dead. They were saying that I am useless as a human being and my dog did potty inside the house. I yelled that them that I want them to be dead. I think some day I will burn myself, my dog and the fucking house together they wont have nothing if I burn this house and my dad failed in business. He says me all the time that he has failed in business I dont know what should I do to it. Yesterday I studied 4 hours in the morning and 3 hours at night. When my dog was taking his dump inside the house I was asleep. I dont have any friends to go to I dont like my relatives as they always mocks me for being fat and what not. What should I do? :cryfeels::cryfeels::cryfeels::cryfeels::cryfeels::cryfeels: I am crying. If I am not online for 5 days straight know that I am gone.

We are always told parents love their children unconditionally but that's nonsense. The truth is parents don't love their children if they are losers. I overheard my (also a loser) boomer dad talking to himself one time calling me a freak because I don't have a girlfriend and still lived with my mom and dad at the time (since moved out)

Your parents had you to live vicariously though you and if you turn about to a loser, they won't love you. Unconditional love is completely fake even for with parents.:blackpill::blackpill: