Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I lost all motivation this weekend.

ReptileCell

ReptileCell

Recruit
★★
Normally I'm a studycel & stemcel who pretty much studies and works on my coursework in my advanced classes for the next week, catching up in classes that I fell behind in last week. But This weekend I just lost all motivation to do anything.

I pretty much LDARed for the past two days, and I can say it was 500x better than studying for a useless degree so I can maybe one day betabuxx a 3/10 that would go out every weekend with her foid friends and Chad to get boned anyway while I would still rot in my room EVEN IF I GOT AN ADVANCED DEGREE AND EDUCATION. Best case scenario.

Worst case scenario, I go to a shit retard SJW Uni where I get slammed by feminazis and after the 4 years I would be in $200k debt and unable to find a job.

Everything I worked for being flushed down the toilet right now, because I'M JUST TOO FUCKING DEPRESSED TO HAVE ANY MOTIVATION TO WORK HARD ANYWAY BECAUSE NO MATTER WHAT I STILL FAIL AND HAVE A SHIT LIFE. :feelscry::feelscry::feelsrope::feelsrope:

yeah, don't get an (((education))) if you have to pay for it

I'd like to give you positive words but I've known so many guys in this situation. Society is just fucked.

I hate studyfags. Why are you studyfags so smug and motivated?

Its the best cope in the world, hard to beat. But the blackpill tarnishes even that.

I lost motivation since 15 years.

There’s no point in anything any more

Studyfags are good little beta NT goyim.

Another self-important retard who likes to dismiss other incels for no good reason and makes baseless claims.

Not smug and not motivated. Now fuck off brainlet