Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I guess, I will never become a programmer and financially secure.

negativecel

negativecel

Officer
★★
I'm not good at exact sciences and I don't have enough tenacity to do all this shit. My fate is to work in a low-paid physical job.:feelsrope:

Programming is all about learning what to search for to solve a problem.

It is often the people who are really bad at one thing that are great in another. Mozart could not multiply or divide. Picasso dropped out of school.

You're probably just too low IQ to do programming. I know the feeling...

What about something else like accounting or a less challenging field

You're probably just too low IQ to do programming. I know the feeling...
If he can make this sentence, he can probably write an essay. He can program. If you mean he will never be a Knuth or Terry Davis probably.

The top paid job at Microsoft is Software Engineer.

If he can make this sentence, he can probably write an essay. He can program. If you mean he will never be a Knuth or Terry Davis probably.
If programming doesn't come easy then forget about it. I'm a good writer but I'm dogshit at programming, no matter how hard I try. Shit just doesn't click for me. You need to have a mathematically inclined brain to be good at it.

If programming doesn't come easy then forget about it. I'm a good writer but I'm dogshit at programming, no matter how hard I try. Shit just doesn't click for me. You need to have a mathematically inclined brain to be good at it.
Pick up a math book. If you can construct sentences, there is no reason why you cannot program. If you can do algebra, there is no reason why you cannot program.

Sounds like a bluepilled bullshit.:feelsseriously: