Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I can’t even get a job at McDonald’s

Low Tier Currycel

Low Tier Currycel

Officer
I can’t even get a job at McDonald’s and I applied to lot of other jobs to moneymaxx. I went to McDonald’s and handed my resume and didn’t get a call back probably because I’m overqualified since I graduated from college. McDonald’s would rather hire Tyrone, Shaniqua, honky ass white trash hillbilly redneck cousin fuckers, foids, Chads, single mothers and underage people who get paid less than minimum wage in McDonald’s over me.

I can’t even get a job at McDonald’s and I applied to lot of other jobs to moneymaxx. I went to McDonald’s and handed my resume and didn’t get a call back probably because I’m overqualified since I graduated from college. McDonald’s would rather hire Tyrone, Shaniqua, honky ass white trash hillbilly redneck cousin fuckers, foids, Chads, single mothers and underage people who get paid less than minimum wage in McDonald’s over me.
mcdonalds doesnt like to hire whites. are u white? if male even worse.

No McWage for your sorry inkwell ass.

Welcome to the club.

Get neetbux if you can. It mogs McJobs, anyway.

mcdonalds doesnt like to hire whites. are u white? if male even worse.
I’m Indian male. I’m 30 years old. I live in cucknada where McDonald’s hire Tyrone’s, Shaniqua’s, white trash metheads and single moms along with underage people.

No McWage for your sorry inkwell ass.

Welcome to the club.

Get neetbux if you can. It mogs McJobs, anyway.
Facts bro. I already work a sign holder job and I’m under contract for five months for snow shoveling. Ballin money maxing.

Facts bro. I already work a sign holder job and I’m under contract for five months for snow shoveling. Ballin money maxing.
-
Niiiice