Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I cannot stand the LGBTQ+ community

T

Templarcel421

Gambler fan account
★★★★
Let me explain why.

Growing up in the 90s I did not see gay shit around all the time. When I graduated high school it was a big deal that there were like 3 open gays in my school. Now being gay is like, not even cool. You have to be TRANS now.

All of this shit aside, the reason I can't stand the community is because of the lies we were fed about them. It used to be all about "tolerance" which I can actually agree with. Gays and trannies don't automatically deserve to be treated like shit from the get go.

HOWEVER. We have moved far past "tolerance." It is now not enough to simply be tolerant of these people, now their behavior must be CONDONED and NORMALIZED. THIS is where I say this shit has spiraled out of control. You want to be gay and be left alone? Fine. Have at it. But don't fucking tell me it's NORMAL and force that shit on every TV show, movie, video game, etc.

Plain and simple if you are Transgender you have a mental disorder. You need help. But now (((society))) is telling us to accept it and that it is completely normal to put 9 year olds on hormone blockers to prevent them going into puberty. It is child abuse, it is evil, it is demonic and it is over.

if you are Transgender you have a mental disorder. You need help
I don't understand why transgenders think that saying this is "transphobic"
like i'm literally just saying "hey, you have a mental disorder, lets fix that"

lmao imagine if people with epilepsy said we were "against epileptics" for telling them they have epilepsy and should seek help