Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I am now a tech accelerationaist

gangrenemax

gangrenemax

Major
★★★★
So there's this dickhead Matt Krisiloff who wants to make eggs from stem cells from a simple blood draw and this works with literal fucking mice now.

I adore the future where whores mean nothing anymore you can get good gene editing as well.

old whores who have depleted eggs can now get kids too but imagine the hate that kid harbors when she is 60 and it turns 20 fucking wonderful life ahead man you can this brief moment in the human timeline is so good for whores but we can reach a point where we can make EVERY SINGLE PERSON EQUALLY BLACK PILLED FROM CHAD TO NORMIES TO WHORES AND INKWELLS I love this I'm already dead inside. Single parent families will be the future men and women

Gross transhumanist globalist kike garbage. We should’ve listened to Ted Kaczynski bros

artificial wombs are much further off but you can get surrogacy cheap in mexico and SEA, but this shit might happen in my life time. And the funny thing is it's a faggot who is making this cuz he's gay I think fags secretly hate whores as well

Gross transhumanist globalist kike garbage. We should’ve listened to Ted Kaczynski bros
And only have you suffer till you die, LET EVERYONE SUFFER

You fail to consider that we will NEVER REGRESS in terms of tech unless we have literal nuclear winters from retards who push the red button

You fail to consider that we will NEVER REGRESS in terms of tech unless we have literal nuclear winters from retards who push the red button
you stay where you are and only you suffer, you become an accelerations we all suffer but in a sick way you can finally find satisfaction