Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion How to know if you're autistic?

Lv99_BixNood

Lv99_BixNood

fascel
★★★★★
I've always suspected I'm a sperg but no doctor ever said anything to me. I once did a test (on my request) which was just a stupid questionnaire and they said I'm not autistic but I don't believe it.

Looking up the symptoms of autism, what applies to me is:

- restricted interests: I've always been obsessed with fascism and nazism and never had interest in anything else

- resistance to change/ritual behavior: I always eat and drink the same shit and don't feel like trying anything else. Also I have diagnosed OCD.

- stereotyped movement: I do that when I'm agitated

- zero social skills: I can't form relationships with other people

- inceldom: self-explanatory

- posting on this forum for 6 years: :incel:

Am I a sperg? :incel:

You post on .is I guess

Go to a doctor
Simple

kek

go get a diagnose

Joining Welcome Home GIF

A diagnose. Maybe your autism is mild, level 1, otherwise your doctors would have noticed something.

I've always suspected I'm a sperg but no doctor ever said anything to me. I once did a test (on my request) which was just a stupid questionnaire and they said I'm not autistic but I don't believe it.

- restricted interests: I've always been obsessed with fascism and nazism and never had interest in anything else

- resistance to change/ritual behavior: I always eat and drink the same shit and don't feel like trying anything else. Also I have diagnosed OCD.

I had this same issue when I was unsure. Try looking for physical indicators first. Autistic people usually have a bigger head. They also have a special type of ugliness, like a sort of underdeveloped look.