Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR How much longer. Do things ever change?

T

twascilk99

Officer
★★★★
I'm a STEMcel and i've been daydreaming about how my future life is gonna turn out after i'm done with education.

I've been doing it for the past 5 years trying very hard to achieve above average, if not top results at two of the most difficult (and most in-demand) faculties that a man of my age could graduate from.

If i was born a NT above average (or at least adult looking) male, i'd be in the top 5% of the population in terms of education and job prospects.

But looking like a middle schooler who barely hit puberty, while also being deformed and having the combo of all the worst facial/body traits a man can have has shut the door to anything close to a normal life for me.

I don't even mention my dating prospects, as i have given up on that completely. I'm not going to run the self improvement treadmill for 10 years just to wake up one day and realise nothing changed and i'm just as undesirable to women as i've always been. I just want a normal life, even if i stay lonely for the rest of my life at least i want to mean something to others.

I'm a STEMcel and i've been daydreaming about how my future life is gonna turn out after i'm done with education.

I've been doing it for the past 5 years trying very hard to achieve above average, if not top results at two of the most difficult (and most in-demand) faculties that a man of my age could graduate from.

If i was born a NT above average (or at least adult looking) male, i'd be in the top 5% of the population in terms of education and job prospects.