Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion How many of you have a license and bank account?

• Thread starter Incelius Savage
  • Start date
Incelius Savage

Incelius Savage

The Godfather of Inceldom and Suffering in Life
-
Those two things are literally on my mind 100 times a day along with a GED and job

Yeah I would highly recommend getting both. I don’t want to walk in the rain and how else would I buy my steam games?

I don't have a driver's license but I have bank account, yes.

Got both of those as soon as I was 16yo

Where the fuck do you live that you can't even open a bank account. It's literally free.
Isn’t it like $25-$50?

I’ve been needing a bank account since i was 15 years old.

only bank account

You don't need a bank account if you can't get the tiny amount of money you need for one in the first place, and no. There are free banks.
Bitch my mother has always discouraged me from getting one that’s the thing. She’s always been afraid that she’ll lose her low income and welfare checks

i only got a driving permit, as for a bank account my parents still manage it

Bitch ass spoiled bitch
Screenshot 2022 12 20 204215

Screenshot 2022 12 31 201418

21.. I’m not trying again my neck ,back and back of my knees have some missed up nerves and bones. It hurts to move my neck has been in pain since 2020. I’m probably just going to be homeless and live on the street for the rest of my life. I don’t care about anything
Well you’re gonna care when you’re on the street freezing and have to eat out of garbage cans. Your back probably hurts cuz you sit in bed all day without any exercise and don’t train your back muscles. Probably need your neck and back popped.

Giga brutal.
But if you're that poor why do you even want the bank account?