Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

How does normal dating work?

• Thread starter Deleted member 7448
  • Start date
Deleted member 7448

Deleted member 7448

Name is Abdu, live in Laos, born on 24.08.1992.
-
So, I'm trying to imagine how it would even go. I've been rotting since like 14, so I have very little knowledge of what people actually do.

I'm guessing: After she says yes to a date, they go to like a movie or a restaurant or something. So they spend like ~3 hours on the date? And then a kiss goodbye. If she likes the dude, she'll agree to a second date. So they go to a movie or a restaurant again, or take a walk or some shit for like 3 hours total again. Then the same like the 3rd or 4th time, until eventually they go to the dude's place and fuck or something. Then what happens after that? Do they keep making plans with each other like twice a week and go to restaurants and movies and fucking every once in a while? Until they move in together or break up?

I wonder too, man that should be the most basic life experience and I have no clue either...

I wonder too, man that should be the most basic life experience and I have no clue either...
I honestly can't come up with anything other than movies, walks in the park and eating someplace nice. And those things sound horribly boring to me. All I ever did for the past 15+ years, other than school and then work, was stay at home in bed with my laptop. I have no idea what people actually do.

you go pretty much......anywhere. giant malls, fairs, expositions, all the places you wouldn't go alone to because it was awkward.
it doesn't really matter if you made it into her good graces somehow, eventually you will "watch a movie" at your place and do it