Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

How do the friends of people who get plastic surgery react?

• Thread starter Deleted member 41516
  • Start date
Deleted member 41516

Deleted member 41516

Banned
-
I’ve always wondered this, how do the friends of the people who get plastic surgery react? Like how do those people who get plastic surgery explain it to their friends?

The solution is to not have any friends in the first place. :feelzez:

Depends who it is and what it is. Do you mean humans getting plastic surgery, or toilets? Do you mean nosejob or boobjob? Usually I think most people don’t give a shit. I had a girl at my school before I graduated flaunt her new nosejob bandage like it was cute and no one cared.

Depends who it is and what it is. Do you mean humans getting plastic surgery, or toilets? Do you mean nosejob or boobjob? Usually I think most people don’t give a shit. I had a girl at my school before I graduated flaunt her new nosejob bandage like it was cute and no one cared.
Yeah like nose job and chin implant

Yeah like nose job and chin implant
No one will notice, and if they do they may even compliment that that person looks good with it. If this is you debating PS, go for it :feelsokman:

You get it and tell us

I’ve always wondered this, how do the friends of the people who get plastic surgery react? Like how do those people who get plastic surgery explain it to their friends?
They get an existential crisis

No one will notice, and if they do they may even compliment that that person looks good with it. If this is you debating PS, go for it :feelsokman:
Oh will it not make that much of a change?

Jelly and mostly unfriend them in the long run