Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story Hello, I'm new here, ask me anything

Narcissu$

Narcissu$

Man of culture
-
This is my first time on this site, but I'm no stranger to the Blackpill or inceldom as I've known them my whole life.

It's true that I was nerfed in looks however I'm a very intelligent guy, it only took me a few failed interactions with females to pick up on the obvious signs_ the "ew" expression forming up on thier faces, the constant avoidance of eye contact, the mean looks and stares they give me and obviously them saying straight out that I'm ugly_ have all been cues that helped me understand the cruel nature of this world and made me hyper self aware of myself and the blackpill.

I will try to ask you guys questions about all the things I would like to know about more, and I except you to ask me anything you would like to know about my life since it has been very interesting for a genetic failure like me.

Just for context I'm 19 yo and have attempted to kill myself 2 times now, I've never been in a "romantic" relationship and I don't think Ive had any "oneitis" or "crush" after I've been Blackpilled.

When did you discover the black pill? At what age exactly

When did you discover the black pill? At what age exactly
When I got into teenage years and I started craving female love so after puberty basically, but even when I was a kid I knew that looks were very important and I wished I was beautiful like the other boys.

You don't have to introduction yourself in this site, saying in a good way, otherwise you'll probably suspected as a infiltrator when you try to be too polite

Welcome, you sound exactly like me when I joined this forum 5 years ago (I had a different account).

Welcome in hell