Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

hate my mother

• Thread starter Whitefeminineboy
  • Start date
Whitefeminineboy

Whitefeminineboy

"Never give up bro"
★★
My mother can no longer hear my problems. “At your age, some people already have families” “You’re a failure.” She despises my incel existence and would like to reverse my birth. I'm disgusted by her and have already heard her having sex with her boyfriend. I just find them disgusting. She wants to force me to work and I'm mad that I've never worked before. She doesn't mention that she was a shitty mother who neglected and traumatized her children. How can you love a mother like that? She constantly threatens to throw me out of the apartment even though I have completely different problems. When my mother realized that I was becoming an incel, she gave up on me and would ideally undo everything. Recently she said to the inventor Tesla that he was smart but was an idiot because he crashed like that. she calls it life-impairing or life-idiot. I'm smart but an failure. so over for me

My mother can no longer hear my problems. “At your age, some people already have families” “You’re a failure.” She despises my incel existence and would like to reverse my birth.
Sounds like your mother is extremely based. She's absolutely right.
You ARE a failure. Incels ARE pathetic. Reversing your birth would be the best solution for everyone, even for you, since you don't seem to enjoy your life.

She constantly threatens to throw me out of the apartment even though I have completely different problems.
She's based. No man should live at his parents house. No grown man should live with his mom. Your mom is giga-based and correct.