Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Forget foids, I want to know how can I start moneymaxxing?

StSausageCel

StSausageCel

Officer
★★★
I'm 18, and I want to set myself up to have the best life possible. Right now I don't make my own money, I get driven to and from school because I have no car, I want to get a new phone but I don't want to ask my parents, I want to get new video games etc. There's a lot of things I want to do but I don't have any cash that I can call my own.

What's the best thing I should pursue that can make me some money? I'm currently doing a degree in economics, which from all indications is going to be useless to me as I'm more interested in the technology world. Should I go the crypto road? The website development road? Trade stocks? What is a relatively realistic way to moneymaxx?

Ask blacktarpill, he has doubled his money recently through his strategy on investing

I'm currently doing a degree in economics, which from all indications is going to be useless to me as I'm more interested in the technology world.
Wrong. It's good to know economics for your own projects.

I'm 18, and I want to set myself up to have the best life possible. Right now I don't make my own money, I get driven to and from school because I have no car, I want to get a new phone but I don't want to ask my parents, I want to get new video games etc. There's a lot of things I want to do but I don't have any cash that I can call my own.