Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Cual es el punto de vivir asi

I

ihatemylife00

Greycel
Online time
1h 14m
Llevo meses repitiendo una rutina que me aburre y me hace pensar cada dia en hacer rope. pero soy demasiado pussy para si quiera intentarlo. la unica forma que lo haria seria consiguiendo algun arma pero es dificil sobre todo en donde vivo.