Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Chad told me I was "a lot stronger than I look"

• Thread starter Deleted member 2047
  • Start date
Deleted member 2047

Deleted member 2047

Self-banned
-
Was benching heavy today while gymcelling. 290 for 5. Had a burst of low inhib and asked a Chad for a spot. After busting through them, the Chad put his arms on his hips and said "damn kid, you're a lot stronger than you look"!

Terminal blackpill for gymcels. I've been lifting for 5 years and I still look like a skinny high schooler. Double blackpill was the "kid" quip. Manletism+weak face = everyone things you're a kid.

Face it, gymcelling is pointless and I'm only doing it out of stockholm syndrome at this point. Frame is what makes you look "wide", not lifting.

This is what 5 years of hardcore gymcelling and strict diet has gotten me.

You mean 5 years of not eating enough food.
Literally impossible to look like this after 5 years at the gym unless you're a complete retard who didn't eat. Do you even eat?

This is something a lot of people don't realize, not everyone has the bodytype that gets super swole. You can actually lift weights for years, be in really good shape and look skinny and unattractive. I've seen it first hand with some people. Genetics are everything.

Literally impossible to look like this after 5 years at the gym unless you're a complete retard who didn't eat. Do you even eat?
Yes. I weigh 175 at 5'7". Its just frame+shit skin

Cope.

This is something a lot of people don't realize, not everyone has the bodytype that gets super swole. You can actually lift weights for years, be in really good shape and look skinny and unattractive. I've seen it first hand with some people. Genetics are everything.