Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Chad field vs Incel field in STEMS

SUPERCEL

SUPERCEL

Interracial Breeding Supporter
-
I think chaddest field in STEM is medical and health.
So many stacies and high class slayers there...

Its safe to say that the real incel  fields are Physics ,computer science and Mathematics...
The true heavens of nerdy incels..

Medical = high class slayer.
Engineering = robust ex-jock slayer.

I'm a math student,so I rarely ever go outside of our departments building. My TA had office hours in the biological sciences building for some reason, so I went there one day. There were hundreds of Stacies and Chads, breeding by meer  eye contact with one another.

I'm always confused to see women at all tbh. The vast majority of them will not make it to medical school. The only reason for being there is to network with high status males for future leeching.

maskedman said:
I'm a math student,so I rarely ever go outside of our departments building. My TA had office hours in the biological sciences building for some reason, so I went there one day. There were hundreds of Stacies and Chads, breeding by meer eye contact with one another.
Biology is mostly women and pretty boys while physics and math is mostly neckbeards and quiet nerds.

I'm a physicel.

Lol@ people who say Engineering is incel.
The reality is it a field dominated by smart highschool QBs who dont interest in professional league.

SUPERCEL said:
The reality is it a field dominated by smart highschool QBs who dont interest in professional league.

any field is incel if you don't look like my sig tbh ngl

Sparky said:
I know it isn’t STEM but what about law (probably the only respectable non STEM degree)
Yeah I agree,Medic isnt STEM but use alot of science...