Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Can I eat whatever I want as long as I eat on a deficit?

Clock Tower

Clock Tower

Kachow
-
I crave cheesecake so badly. I haven't consumed sugar in a long time. I've been eating around 800-900 calories a day for the last three months. It honestly started to get extremely boring since sugar was my favorite cope when I was extremely heavy. I want to have a full day of dessert at least once a week. Do you think it would fuck me up? I'll still continue eating under 1000 calories.

no lol it deosnt matter what you eat as long as u eat in ur calorie target

You have it wrong. You can eat whatever you want as long as it isn't junk food. Natural foods like fruits, vegetables, nuts, beans, and seeds aren't filled with empty non nutritious calories like donuts or fast food burgers.

You have it wrong. You can eat whatever you want as long as it isn't junk food. Natural foods like fruits, vegetables, nuts, beans, and seeds aren't filled with empty non nutritious calories like donuts or fast food burgers.
Yeah, that makes sense.. but I'm mostly awake 4 or 5 hours a day anyway so doing a full sugar day probably wont hurt 2 or 3 times a month.

Yeah, that makes sense.. but I'm mostly awake 4 or 5 hours a day anyway so doing a full sugar day probably wont hurt 2 or 3 times a month.
It will hurt. I've been on my diet for years, and if I ate a piece of store bought cake it will make me sick and noticeably feel fatter.

I live Keto/Carnivore but like once every two weeks I eat some shit like cheesepizza/cake

I'd say do it but don't relapse afterwards, sugar is cancer

btw if you do diet, look into keto, it burns your body fat without exercise