Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Cope Blackpill is dangerous

SryMyEnglish

SryMyEnglish

Major
★★★★★
Remider for youngcels.

Don't underestimate the power of the Blackpill.

The knowledge of The Blackpill is not only helpful but also very dangerous.

You will loose hope.

It will break you mentally.

You will loose your sanity

If youre young and still in college/high school do everything in your power to ascend and avoid it.

Personally Im better stay semi bluepilled, the Blackpill is too great to handle.
Sry if my english is too bad.

Its true the blackpill broke me. Im in 3rd year university but ive given up and just copemaxxing now

Remider for youngcels.

You will loose hope.

If youre young and still in college/high school do everything in your power to ascend and avoid it.

Personally Im better stay semi bluepilled, the Blackpill is too great to handle.
It's too late. You know about it. You're here forever

The Blackpill is like being swallowed up by a tar pit.

Painful truth > comforting lie

hohoho I was Blackpilled to some degree even during Elementary. Any time a man got mistreated on the media pissed me off heavily, and I always felt people treated men unfairly.

Remider for youngcels.

You will loose hope.

None of us truly understand the extent of the blackpill, I am sure that some people still think that if they gymmaxx, wear lifts, get surgery, money max they can ascend for real and not actual get cheated on. If we truly believed in the blackpill, we would not be alive right now. Maybe I’m just a weak ass bitch tho

hohoho I was Blackpilled to some degree even during Elementary. Any time a man got mistreated on the media pissed me off heavily, and I always felt people treated men unfairly.