Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting being around college girls at uni (i transferred recently) is extreme coomfuel

Edmund_Kemper

Edmund_Kemper

Suicide is self-expression
★★★★★
237d 3h 53m
I haven't been surrounded by women in revealing clothes in 5 years (when i graduated HS in 2016. no i wasn't dating then, fakecel hunters). in HS, i had many attractive women at my school and many wore revealing clothes a lot. in community college, there weren't any attractive women and most women were sub5 and most guys were ethniccels living in poverty who couldn't afford to transfer to uni (tyrones were there but that was it). i was dealing with a lot of mental illness at the time interfering with my life and couldn't date at all. and i made 0 friends there. i was there for 4 years. then i took a gap year during quarantine with my parents. I now transferred to uni.

I haven't been near this many hot girls in revealing clothes in so long (last time was when i graduated HS). When i walked around at night I saw stacies everywhere with revealing clothes far more revealing than what i saw in HS. at the football games I saw it. i see blond stacies occasionally walk by too (which is crazy because only half of the people here are white but it feels like 65%). then i go to the gym to work out and i see all these attractive young women in skinny bodies and revealing clothes (gym clothes) working out and i get so turned on by their skinny bodies and soft youthful skin (literally late teens/early 20s is the age group of women i find most attractive. I find mid-20s attractive but i'm much more attracted to late teens/early 20s).

i literally would be in my room and i'll jerk off thinking about all the college girls i saw and in a couple of instances i came in 10 seconds.