Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Becoming a NEET was a terrible idea

• Thread starter Deleted member 24529
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 24529

Self-banned
-
After I graduated, I haven't done anything for 4,5 year now. NOTHING. I've been LDARing all this time, no job, no training, no hobbies, no friends, NOTHING. Now when I look at job/internship offers, my brain goes cloudy. The thought of waking up extremely early every day to be a slave for 8 hours and come back home with zero energy, depressed and tired, makes me want to just end it right here. I know for a fact I won't be able to work for myself in life, entire life just to get fuckign scraps that I will barely make living out of. The thought of it is crushingly bad. I wish I was never born into this depressing, slave world. Or at least born in a country with no gun control laws if you know what I am talking about. The only way to off myself with a gun is to go to a gun range and just shoot myself there (is this a good Idea?).

Been here done that. Being a NEET was the best part of your life, now comes the shitty part buddy boyo. But you must do it if you want to money maxX

It’s not like there was a better option

Been here done that. Being a NEET was the best part of your life, now comes the shitty part buddy boyo. But you must do it if you want to money maxX
I'd rather _____ up a place like a public ______ or a __________ and then ____ myself by ________ right into my _____.
There is no winning for me.

I am just waiting for a natural death tbh.
I hope it happens when I am asleep

This is gonna sound really gay but if you don’t enjoy being a neet try to capitalize off of an activity you enjoy