Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Hypocrisy As much as i hate to say it, mogging other people actually feels really good

Treecel

Treecel

Greycel
I cry everyday that people facemogs - lifemogs - sportsmogs me into oblivion, but i myself am trying to do this with other people. I have been gymmaxxing for several months , and i start to feel like i fit in more and more, if not even better than normies. I started to surpass some people in sports, which is something i'm always bad at. It feels good that i am better than a lot of other people at something sometimes. Is this what normies / chads feels? Because they surpass others in so many ways, they think they have the right to make fun of people who can achieve less? I will never stoop myself to the level of a bully, but in a way it feels like i have the power to if i have to, and that thought makes my day going. As someone who was bullied relentlessly, i feel bad that i have those thoughts in the back of my head. I'm honest!

ofc it does its human nature

To be honest , i think that as an inkwell we must maxx out all that is maxxable. Studymaxxing, Gymmaxxing, Athleticmaxxing. We must stay high T and mentally stable as best as we can. Inceltears, or whoever is trying to bully us, or tell us that we should try, i want to show them that incels are not just a terrible group of failures whose fault is all theirs. I want Incels to represent what people leave behind, that we as a part of society has worked - most of the times very harder than any others have to do, despite being born as healthy , normal humans. I think that Incels should be seen as people who have tried in every way, but cannot get what others get.