Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Anyone else here an alcoholicel?

Electus

Electus

Veteran
★★★★
I have been drinking for 7 years almost daily and usually it's not a beer or two but a whole bottle of spirits. I hate it and I want to stop but it ain't ever easy. Anyone else sharing the same fate of slow self-destruction? Anyone got tips on how to stop for good?

Alcohol lowers testosterone immensely.

What side effects do you feel from daily drinking for 7 years?

alcoholics are usually low inhib nt normies
autistic truecels usually are never alcoholics

yes
i tried to lose my virginity a bit before i turned 30 but couldnt get hard, fingered her a bit, and left
the cheapest gook whore i could find on leolist. she looked nothing like her picture, lol
i did feel her breast a bit... the whole thing was super awkward. i payed for 30 minutes and left 5 minutes in, haha

What side effects do you feel from daily drinking for 7 years?
Weight gain. I was 77kg when I finished highschool and now I am 103kg.

Brain fog always.

Pain in my kidneys and spleen occasionally.

Skin looks and feels dry and unhealthy which wasn't the case before alcohol.

alcoholics are usually low inhib nt normies
autistic truecels usually are never alcoholics
How is anything related to alcohol low inhib? It is the easiest drug to get your hands on, all you have to do is go to your local 24/7 and just drink.

yes
i tried to lose my virginity a bit before i turned 30 but couldnt get hard, fingered her a bit, and left
the cheapest gook whore i could find on leolist. she looked nothing like her picture, lol
i did feel her breast a bit... the whole thing was super awkward. i payed for 30 minutes and left 5 minutes in, haha
Where u from?

Where u from?